GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Swinoujscie, Poland, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.TERESA's Personal Assistant Profile 3166810

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Privat assistent 15 years

    Personal

  • 57-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Poland
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact TERESA B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

5, 2021 at 11:00

Hope you are well these days. I was born in Poland, but after school I moved with my mother and brother to Sweden, where I spent 35 years of my life. I have worked in various industries and for 10 years I was my own boss in 2 hotels in Sweden. I have traveled around Europe with various companies building biological gas factories to heat cities. Currently I live and work in Tenerife as a business broker but the situation is hard, beautiful island and weather but no job in the current crisis. All my life I help people and take care of the sick, I want to share my knowledge and make people happy, healthy and satisfied with this beautiful life. Nothing is impossible, only good intentions and each day is a new day and new opportunities. I love life and all energies on this planet, people, animals and nature, I like to share and help, I give my soul, heart and my time to each work for myself. I am intelligent, patient, flexible, compassionate and honest with leadership qualities. I have many years of experience with MS, diabetes and cancer. I have been helping for 15 years. We were friends until his last days. I also looked after my family members who had been suffering from cancer for 25 years. For 35 years I have been a supporter of a healthy life, I promote healthy life and disease prevention. Every day I use an electromagnetic mattress and bioresonance for people, I use various meditation techniques, I can perform physiotherapy and massages on a daily basis, as well as a healthy diet, detox, cleansing the liver, kidneys and intestines, supporting immunology and general rehabilitation, this is my great passion for 30 years. Hope to be able to help you with your work and other tasks as well. I hope this short letter will help you choose my help. If you have any questions, please call the Polish nur the Spanish nuI am alone and open to changes, I can adapt to any situation. I have been a dog lover all my life. I have 2 labradors, the best friends in the world, they are like my kids, we do everything together, they are amazing. I never train them, but they are very smart. I have them now 4 years old 2 sisters. I hope that you will find my proposal interesting, thank you in advance for your answer best wishes Teresa .

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 19 Sep 2022
Member since 14 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Christmas Island
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Istanbul

Maya C., 3255855

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 22 - May 24

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Potomac

Kanwal U., 3251142

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X