GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in La Colle-sur-Loup, FranceAurora's Nanny Job 3166663

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for a live-in nanny for 3 months periods

    Our Family

  • French
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Aurora S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am French, my Husband is Canadian from Toronto. We live in Hungary, Budapest. We come to France in this house for holidays. The house is located on a beautiful big piece of land, next to les Hauts de Saint Paul, and we have a non-heated swimming pool. Daphné our soon 3 year-old girl, is very kind and happy. We are expecting a newborn baby girl for the end of May. We will take care of the newborn, but we need someone to help us with Daphné since it is going to be a big event in her life, we don't want her to feel left behind because of the baby. We need a nanny until the 1st of July, before we go back to Hungary. Daphné understand English and French but mostly speaks French for now.

Job Description

Monday to Friday, helping us looking after a 3 year-old girl. Play with her, do arts/crafts, hang outside in the garden, cook for her, tidy her toys, do her laundry, dress her, put her to bed... She usually naps 1 to 2 hours in the afternoon and goes to bed at 8pm the latest. She wakes up around 7am but we'd probably take care of her alone till 9am. As you will live with us, sometimes we will take care of her, you'll be free to organize yourself around her as you wish, she is independent and plays alone too so you won't need to be with her all the time, just make sure she is safe. She loves cuddles, dancing, playing LEGO and Playdooh, she no longer uses diapers (just for sleeping), she loves dresses, playing outside in the garden, waters her flowers... Week-ends are free. We provide for the food shopping of the nanny. We provide a spare bedroom and spare bathroom and also a scooter (if you wish) to access to Saint Paul de Vence village and La Colle Sur Loup, 5 min away from the house, or Cagnes sur Mer 15 minutes away by car from the house. We offer 300€ per week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 13 Apr 2022
Member since 14 Oct 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - French
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3225054

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 3220503

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are fourteen and seventee...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X