GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 10 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Denia, SpainMelissa 's Housekeeper Job 3165917

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Housekeeper. Flexible hours. Flexible family

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Melissa C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are seeking an experienced housekeeper who likes dogs. We have 3 poodles (large, small and tiny). From time to time, when we step out, you would make sure they go out to the yard and occasionally take them for walks. We have 2 children who live with us. Our son is 15 and our daughter is 13. We are a clean and tidy family but we live on a mountain facing the sea so dust can accumulate quickly. Also there will be some window cleaning. We hope to find someone who is great with laundry and folding as I am very particular about organization and the closet etc. We have 2 washing and drying units. We need someone who is willing to cook a few meals a week. We would make a schedule for the housecleaning as there are some areas we’d like to have cleaned daily and others maybe once a week or every other week. We travel about 4 times a year so we would need someone who can stay during those times to take care of the dogs and the house. My husbands parents live nearby and they would be available to assist as well. We are in the process of doing a complete home renovation and we plan to have a room built with a bathroom for over night stays. We are very flexible and accommodating people so we are open to a wide range of schedule options. We would also consider a weekday off in place of a Saturday. We are hoping to find someone who can make a life here in our beautiful town of Javea. It’s a special place with a great community and lots to do. Don’t hesitate to ask us questions.

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Aug 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 11 Aug 2022
Member since 12 Oct 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Miami

Angela M., 3237679

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Miami

...

Housekeeper Job in Amsterdam

Ramsay P., 3155600

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X