GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 11 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Reno, NVStorberg's Nanny Job 3163145

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Nomadic Fambam Seeks Nomadic Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 14, 2, 1, 0, 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Storberg F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

An adventurous, wanderlust Fambam of seven is seeking a live-in Nanny and Assistant to travel the world with us! Travel expenses, room, and board will be taken care of! A monthly income will be provided! We are looking to fill this position as early as January 2nd! If you love kids, travel, the outdoors, and have an adventurous spirit we would love to meet you

Job Description

Duties:
- Childcare
- Homeschooling
- Chaperoning
- Basic Housekeeping & Errands
- Working on weekends at least once a month
Compensation & Perks:
- The ability to travel the world with an adventurous of seven
- Free room and board at every interesting location we visit
- Free transportation to every location we visit
- The entire month of December off every year
- A monthly income for saving or squandering how you wish
Qualifications:
- Adventurous spirit
- Willingness to spend 11 months abroad every year
- Valid passport
- Experience with children (special needs would be a big plus)
- CPR & First Aid certifications a big plus
- Willingness to occasionally work evenings and weekends
- Willingness to cooperate during a background check

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 20 Jan 2023
Member since 06 Oct 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Johnson

Erin M., 3266739

Job Location: VT, United States

Job starts: Aug 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a well-travelled, healthy professional couple in our 30s. We are kind, courte...

Nanny Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X