GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lisbon, Portugal, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anabela's Au Pair Profile 3126551

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Apoio Familiar

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anabela d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Sou Anabela, tenho 55 anos, nacionalidade portuguesa, vivo em Almada. Tenho grande facilidade de comunicação, adaptação, necessidade das tarefas a cumprir, sou uma "cuidadora" por natureza, tenho grande gosto e facilidade ncrianças e idosos, tenho grande sentido de responsabilidade e cumprimento de objetivos. Domino todas as tarefas caseiras, de limpeza, arrumação, cozinha, tenho grande à vontaanimais domésticos, cães e gatos. Falo, além do português, o francês, inglês e espanhol, tenho carta de condução. Procuro uma oportunidade de emprego em tempo integral ou parcial, condições a discutir entre as partes. Cumprimentos Anabela

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 23 Sep 2021
Member since 24 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lisboa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sallanches

Chloe T., 3149214

Living in: France

Available: Sep 21 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Geneve

Madame, Monsieur, Ayant envie de m'ouvrir à un autre pays et à une nouvelle culture...

Housekeeper Job in Crans

Ulpan B., 2711123

Job Location: Valais, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X