GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Littleton, COZeina's Nanny Job 3116806

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, loving and honest family friend to help working.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8,9
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 6yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Zeina D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 9... 2 parents, 2 kids, 3 dogs and 2 cats. We cherish family very much and have never really needed a nanny before as mom was always at home. But mom went back to work now and would love to find someone who is long term, dedicated and fills the void that she is going to leave so her two girls do not get affected. We cherish honesty, accountability and confidentiality. This is NOT a live in position as we enjoy our privacy as well. I would like to say that we are very kind people and treat people the way we would like to be treated. If you are a person that wears their heart on their sleeve, is honest to a fault and loves taking care of children please reach out. We would love to have someone be part of our family for a very long time.

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny that is loving, nurturing and fun! We love positivity so all negativity and outside drama needs to remain outside. We mainly need help while we are at work.

We need someone starting from August 9 for about two weeks until school starts, from 9am until 5:30 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. During this time we hope the nanny will take kids to park, pool, and other fun activities. We also hope for the nanny to engage them in fun and artistic activities so they are not on technology all day.

When school starts we will only require services after school to pick kids up and either bring them home or drop them of at activities and then bring them home. We would also be looking for someone to be a pet sitter when we go on vacation and this means staying over at out place. We may also require the occasional babysitting on weekends for date nights. There will be no housekeeping or cleaning but we do ask that give the girls a snack if they are hungry after school. I will make dinner when I get home and you are more than welcome to join us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 21 Jul 2021
Member since 10 Jul 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
6yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Moorestown

Anjum K., 2579313

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We have a beautiful baby boy and we are two people who are hardworking and want to p...

Au Pair Job in Barcelona

IGNASI E., 3093300

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Sep 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a Spanish & Japanese couple with two children, a girl aged 2 and a lov...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X