GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Villa de Leiva, Colombia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Isabel Adriana's Personal Assistant Profile 3105475

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest, reliable, great cook,smart and ready to work.

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in Colombia
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has visas for Canada and United States

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isabel Adriana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Soy un profesional bilingüe. Mi experiencia laboral incluye la de arquitecto, diseñador, traductor, intérprete, docente, investigador y guía turístico para niños pequeños. Habiendo vivido y trabajado en diferentes países como Colombia, USA, Ecuador, España y México, desarrolló varios intereses y habilidades que cultivó en mis viajes, experiencias laborales y cursos. He vivido y trabajado en diferentes países como Colombia, USA, Ecuador, España y México. Creo que la vida ofrece experiencias enriquecedoras y oportunidades para aprender y aprovechar escenarios de trabajo interesantes. Me apasiona la historia, los viajes, la arquitectura, conectarme con las personas y ayudar a los demás a través de interesantes proyectos educativos. También he aprendido a creer en la adaptabilidad a las circunstancias actuales, obteniendo nuevas habilidades y mejorando las que ya tengo. Uno de mis objetivos actuales en este momento es ayudar a otras personas utilizando mis habilidades y conocimientos en inglés utilizando la tecnología actual para cortar las barreras de distancia, ubicación, idioma y cultura.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Dec 2025
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 25 Feb 2024
Member since 27 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tavernier

Evelyn S., 3436017

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 24 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Rolling Hills

Bob R., 2719878

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X