GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
47% 60 0

Nanny Job Available with Romanian Family in Bucuresti, RomaniaIancu's Nanny Job 3094464

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cautam bona interna, zona centrala, Bucuresti

    Our Family

  • Romanian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4 ani , 2 luni
  • No pets
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Iancu A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Suntem o familie frumoasa si linistita. Ne petrecem foarte mult timp cu copiii si ne dorim sa avem si ceva ajutoare. Am mai lucrat foarte bine cu o doamna din Ecuador, nu am considerat-o niciodata o angajata, ea facea parte din familia noastra.

Job Description

Buna ziua, Suntem in cautarea unei bone interne, avem doi copii, un baietel de 4 ani si o fetita de 2 luni. Zona centrala, oferim 1500€ lunar, discutabil, in functie de evolutie, implicare, dedicare. Dorim doar vorbitoare native de limba spaniola, de origine latino-americana sau hispanica. Multumesc

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Jul 2021
From 16 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jun 2021
Member since 05 Jun 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Ecuadoran
We speak:
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oberrieden

Natascha L., 1693293

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Our boys speak English, French and German and we would love to also add another lag...

Babysitter Job in Holzgerlingen

Ben S., 2495418

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an American family that now lives in Germany. We love our new home! We would ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X