GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 17 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Fairfax, VACarlos's Au Pair Job 3082652

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a loving, reliable & trustworthy aupair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Carlos H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

... for a part-time position in the afternoon, that could turn full-time when my wife has her baby in 7-8 mos, if desired? We have a beautiful 4 yr old son who is well mannered and fun. We would love to find someone that also speaks Spanish to help teach him. I'm born here in the Washington, DC, but, my parents are from Colombia, SA. My wife is from here in the US, and speaks a little Spanish. She is Italian/Russian. We are both professionals and are very positive and communicative. Let me know if you are interested. Thanks -Carlos

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, trustworthy and energetic (fun) individual who can assist with the afternoon care for our 4 year old son, and soon to be infant (Dec 2021) We want the right candidate to pick him up from day-care at 3:30pm each weekday, bring him to the house, play with him, feed him a snack, and then assist with some household tasks (laundry, errands,straightening up), possible food prep, grocery shopping, or meal preparation. This work would end about 7pm each weekday night, and full time after Dec 2021.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2021
Member since 01 May 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Romford

Estefania O., 2837185

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: London

...

Nanny Job in Billingsley

Shane B., 2846210

Job Location: AL, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X