GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Central Islip, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ana's Babysitter Profile 3077651

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet as spring babysitter seeks childen to care fork

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am the mother of the sweetest 26 year old twins and a 32 year old boy. Who I have successfully raised. He used to have a daycare on Long Island, New York, where he took care of 7 children. The New York State Office of Children and Family Services and the Training Strategies Group of the New York State University Research Foundation certified me as a Family and Group Day Care Provider. I really enjoy looking after children and children really enjoy my company. I place them in a world of learning and fun. I have a lot of patience and I always win the hearts of children with my patience and kindness. I have also cared for an older grandfather with whom I grew a bond. Let me know what you need and I am the one for the job.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Feb 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 May 2021
Member since 24 May 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Riverhead
  • - Hampton Beach
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Palm Desert

Hope M., 3018757

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 21 - Jun 22

My name is Hope, I’m 39 and I love and enjoy working with children, I love being an ...

Au Pair Job in Southlake

Bobbie K., 3079757

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X