GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Nottingham, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Aly's Nanny Profile 3076505

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Registered nurse with 25 plus years experience of chil

    Personal

  • 58-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Aly S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi My name is Aly... I have enjoyed being a registered nurse for many years, starting my career in emergency care and moving to practice nursing, and travel health. I’m an advocate for those too vulnerable to speak for themselves , irrespective of race or social background. I’ve worked with the homeless and those rehabilitating from drug addiction. All have taught me that in this world, we have only moments to live a full life . I love to travel , and have just returned to England after spending 12 years in Canada . I’m working at one of the emergency COVID 19 vaccination hubs seeing around a thousand patients a day . I adore children , animals, music , singing , dancing , wine tasting , cooking, the mountains , crafts and most of all meeting people and sharing stories. I have all my paperwork for my nurse qualifications and references. My journey will hopefully continue ... love to meet you Aly

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Dec 2022
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2021
Member since 11 Apr 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Forest Hills

Armine G., 1060646

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - May 21

February 8, 2016 Dear Family; I am an experienced woman in childcare and now have ...

Au Pair from Horsholm

Marife G., 2757084

Living in: Denmark

Available: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Dear host family I am an aupair for four years this year.I been an aupair before in...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X