GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
35% 7 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in London, United KingdomChaya's Au Pair Job 3062683

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

London family seeks warm au pair

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 0, 2,4,5
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Chaya G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi we are looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our warm and loving and lively household. If you love interacting with young kids and are energetic and patient then this job is for you! Experience with children and housework essential.

Job Description

Looking for someone already in UK ONLY as need immediate start. Please send message so we can reply. Seeking warm kind energetic au pair who loves children, to help get 4 and 5 year old ready for school in mornings and help with bed and bath time for 3 older kids. Light housework required such as washing up, tidying and laundry. Will have own room in house with en suite shower and toilet. Please only add to favourites if you are in the UK now.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Mar 2021
Member since 20 Feb 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Israeli
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X