GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Jackson, WYPaige Lee's Housekeeper Job 3062157

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Wonderful Housekeeper/Cook Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Paige Lee B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

compensation: 50-60k a year, free rent, free utilities employment type: full-time Housekeeper/Cook with some Nanny experience a plus Looking for a live-in Housekeeper/Cook for 2 people. Must have at least 5 years experience with excellent references. We have built a caretakers unit into the main house that has it’s own private entrance, small private kitchen, main living area, private bathroom, washer dryer and closet. It can be furnished or unfurnished. We are only 5 minutes from the town square of Jackson, WY but it feels like miles away on rolling hills in an aspen forest setting. You will see wildlife like moose, eagles, deer, foxes etc. The view of the Teton Mountain range is spectacular with glorious sunsets. It is a very special place to live and work. We spend half our time in San Francisco and need to have someone we can really rely on. We are looking for a responsible, trustworthy and cheerful individual. A can-do attitude and someone that takes pride in their work is paramount. We are quiet people and are looking for someone that likes a quiet environment that is independent and comfortable working and living on their own. We are looking to hire one person or couple, without children and no pets. No drugs, no alcohol abuse. Duties: Cleaning the house and guesthouse Cooking Laundry Taking care of the dog that is a 20 pound sheepadoodle. Should like dogs and be good with them. Grocery Shopping and Mail/Package Pickup Miscellaneous Errands Looking after the house when we are out of town (about half the time) About us: Venture Capitalist and Builder husband and Photographer and Jewelry Designer wife. We love traveling, the outdoors, and like a peaceful clean environment at home

Required Experience

Must have 4 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2021
Member since 18 Feb 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Nottingham

Aly S., 3076505

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 22

Hi My name is Aly... I have enjoyed being a registered nurse for many years, starti...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X