GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in San Diego, CARoshan's Nanny Job 3062109

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for a wonderful 3 1/2 yr old

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3.5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Roshan C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We consider a nanny family! We are warm, friendly, fun, welcoming and cant wait to find our next nanny!

Job Description

Hello! We are looking for an exceptional nanny with plenty of experience for our wonderful 3 1/2 year old son :) We are looking for a hands on nanny who takes initiative, is intentional in the way he/she nannies, and takes this as a serious career. Someone who is loving, nurturing, patient, kind, empathetic, fun, has a positive attitude, active, creative, engaged, caring, and who truly enjoys interacting and engaging with children. Must be well versed in positive discipline and preferably have a background in childhood development/education and who is continuously learning about these topics. Someone who is excited to teach and help the child explore through adventures, play, classes, arts, sports, etc. Must be able to think of new activities to keep the child engaged and stimulated, while having fun. Please only apply if you have had experience caring for children in the past. Duties include child's laundry, cooking (a healthy balanced diet). Must be a safe driver, with a safe car, and highly reliable, punctual, without the need to take much time off, other than regular holidays. We need someone who has the ability to be somewhat flexible in schedule. As there are days where pre school is closed, and we would need someone to work those mornings, as well as full time for the Summer when school is closed. He is currently enrolled in a preschool M/W/F from 9 AM to 12 PM. Hours for now until June 2020 would be Mondays: Pick up at school at 12 PM, stay until at least 330, possibly later some days (If school is closed, would need to start at 730-8 AM. Tues: Start at 730-8 AM, drop off at Dad's by 130 PM, for now leave around 130, later soon once dad starts working Wed: For now, off, once dad starts working, pick up from school at 12 PM, until dad is done working Thursday: Pick up from Dad around 1 PM, and come to Moms at 130, until 3:30-5 Fridays: Pick up from school at 12 PM until 4-5PM June-Sept 2021: Full time Mon-Friday, full time from Morning until Evening Mon-Thursday, and Fridays for a few hours Starting Sept 2021, he will start Pre K, Mon-Fri 830 AM to 245 PM, would need a nanny to pick up daily at 245 PM and stay until Mom or Dad is done working. Please only respond if you can meet all of these criteria. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Mar 2021
Member since 18 Feb 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Longwood

Christina C., 3001840

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 21 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Berlin,London,Manhattan

Hi! My name is Christina . I am a 28 year old reliable and patient nanny with about ...

Nanny Job in Bedford

Kayleigh M., 3076375

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X