GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 4 0

Au Pair in Charlottenlund, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria's Au Pair Profile 3041873

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced AuPair looking for the perfect match!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Maria Fernanda . I’m a 21 years old girl from Colombia currently living in Charlottenlund, Denmark. I speak fluent English, my mother language is Spanish and I’m advanced with German. I studied artistic MakeUp in Bogota and moved to Europe to learn new languages and fill up myself with the beauty of a continent full of different cultures that have something new to teach me day by day. I’ve always liked kids, I’ve always related them to my will to learn because they are always happy and open when it comes to show you their world and that’s exactly what I wanted when I decided to move here. I worked in Germany as an AuPair for a year and I’ve worked in Denmark as an AuPair as well since February 2020. I have experience with kids from 1 to 11 years.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 14 - 14 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jan 2021
Member since 11 Jan 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Charlottenlund

Maria C., 3041873

Living in: Denmark

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Hi! My name is Maria Fernanda . I’m a 21 years old girl from Colombia currently livi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X