GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 26 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Pagosa Springs, COjason's Nanny Job 3038664

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full Time Nanny To Live At Beautiful Mountain Home

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact jason p.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello - I am a single Dad to two angels that my life and purpose is solely committed to. Jayden ( daughter ) is 6 and Jason - aka Papa - is 4. Jayden goes to a private Lutheran Academy down the road. Jason love the 6+ acres and 6000 sq feet of fun at the home generally spent with a nanny or friend. We own a beautiful home tucked high up in the southern rockies. Minutes from Wolf Creek. If you love kids and crave fresh air and outdoor life - we have a new adventure for ya :-)

Job Description

I am a full time Dad to Jason ( almost 5 ) and Jayden ( 6). Recent separation several months ago ensuring stability, love, nourishment, education and activities is a constant around here. My company is global, which means I start fairly early and do work from home. You would need to get Jayden ready in the morning for school - which is only .5 miles away - and have her there by 8am. Yes, my car is your car. Jason currently stays home during the day, but looking for a 2-3 day a week day care. Please keep the house clean and know how to be a ninja with the pots and pans. We have 4 very large guest suites in a 6000 sq ft mountain home in Pagosa Springs. There is nothing like it. You'll fall quickly in love with our family - we can't wait to meet you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Dec 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Oct 2021
Member since 05 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Chinese
  • - Mexican
  • - South American
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee and Thomas both work ne...

Housekeeper Job in Budapest

Frank F., 3162833

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Oct 21 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We’re a medical doctors a family of five, children age 15; 14; 8. Living in a famil...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X