GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Besancon, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Oceane's Au Pair Profile 3024808

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Océane - Assistant for pediatric nurse

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • French
  • Living in France
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Oceane M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello I am Océane from France, I am 23 years old. I really like music (and singing but only kids song, I know english, french and korean kids songs), watching series and movies, travel and cooking (salty dishes and pastry) I like visiting new places or just walking in park around my city. I like pets too, when I lived with my mother we had two dogs, one cat and one rabbits. So it is not a problem for me to take care of animals. I am calm, patient and watchful-eye. I like teaching new things and I have a good imagination so I always have many ideas to suggest activities to kids, baby or teenager. I learn english since 8 years. I have a good level and I can teach english to kids or teenagers too. I got my assistant to pediatric nurse degrees in july 2020 and I am working since august 2020 in kids day care. During my formation, I was working for 2 month at hospital in pediatric service and hematology service, it helped me to respond quickly to emergency situations and to be attentive to families and kids. I was working in hospital maternity ward for one month too, so I have good knwoledge about babies and care about babies and newborns. I have first aid certification level 2. I would like to be an au pair cause I have plan to go live in Korean and working in kids day care there so I want to have a first approach with Korean families to understand well their culture and watching if i can live there other than for holidays. And I think au pair experience is really good to help me with my project. If you choose me, of course I'll can teach your kids with english, french but I'll can cook for them too, let them discover french pastries and dishes, let them discover french or english song and cartoon. I'll can teach them with modern method and things they like.

Bonjour, Je m'apelle Océane, j'ai 23 ans. J'habite à Besançon, c'est en France à côté de la suisse. J'aime beaucoup la musique (j'aime bien chanté et je connais des musiques pour enfants en français, anglais et coréen). J'aime aussi regarder des séries, des films, voyager ( j'ai visité la Suisse, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, l'Espagne, la Thaïlande et la Corée du Sud). Je sais et j'aime cuisiner (les pâtisseries et les plats). J'aime visiter de nouveaux lieux ou juste marcher dans les parcs autour de ma ville. J'aime les animaux aussi, lorsque je vivais avec ma mère, elle avait 2 chiens, 1 chat et 1 lapin. Donc je sais m'occuper des animaux si besoin. Je suis calme, patiente et bienveillante. J'aime enseigner de nouvelles choses et j'ai une bonne immagination ce qui me permet d'avoir toujours de nouvelles idées pour proposer des activités aux enfants ou aux adolescents. J'apprends l'anglais depuis 8 ans et j'ai donrès bon niveau qui me permettra d'enseigner aux enfants et aux adolescents. J'ai eu mon diplôme d'auxiliaire de puériculture en juillet 2020 et travaille en crèche depuis août 2020. Durant ma formation j'ai travaillé 2 mois dans les services de pédiatrie et d'hématologie pédiatrique à l'hôpital, ce qui m'a permit d'apprendre à être très à l'écoute des familles et de répondre rapidement aux situations d'urgence. J'ai également travaillé 1 mois dans le service de la maternité du même hôpital et est donc de très bonne connaissance dans les soins des bébés et des nouveaux nés. Je pocède également un diplôme de premiers secours de niveau 2. Je voudrais devenir au pair car j'ai pour projet d'aller vivre en Corée du Sud et de travailler dans une crèche là-bas du coup j'aimerais avoir une première approche avec des familles coréennes afin de mieux connaître la culture autrement que lors de voyage. Et je pense que l'expérience au pair est une bonne expérience pour m'aider dans mon projet. Si vous me choisissez, bien-sûr je pourrais enseigner l'anglais ou le français à vos enfants. Mais je pourrais aussi cuisiner pour eux, leur faire découvrir les plats et les pâttiseries française, leurs faire découvrir des dessins-animés et des chansons française et anglaise. Je leur enseignerais en utilisant des méthodes moderne avec des choses qu'ils aiment.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 06 Dec 2021
Member since 05 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Seeking a full-time live-in nanny who can care for 3 children in...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3190971

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X