GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Palm Desert, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Hope's Nanny Profile 3018757

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, patient, loving, active, warm and reliable.

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • African
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for South Africa
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hope M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Hope, I’m 39 and I love and enjoy working with children, I love being an integral part of their development and I’m fascinated just watching them grow. I’ve been working as a Nanny for 15 years and I specialize in meeting the unique needs of the families I work with. Providing peace of mind and a sense of trust for the parents and a fun and stimulating environment conducive to learning for the kids in my care is what matters the most to me. I’m Covid sensitive. Thank you for your interest in viewing my profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2021
Member since 23 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Romford

Estefania O., 2837185

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: London

...

Nanny Job in Billingsley

Shane B., 2846210

Job Location: AL, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X