GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 11 0

Nanny in Longwood, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Christina's Nanny Profile 3001840

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Career nanny with 15 years of childcare experience.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Christina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Christina . I am a 28 year old reliable and patient nanny with about 15 years of childcare experience. I have experience with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers. I have always been passionate about childcare, and I am determined to make being a nanny into my full time career. I have tutored a lot of the school-age children in my care, and I also have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers. Ever since I began taking care of kids when I was only 13, I immediately had newborns & toddlers in my care. I graduated with a Masters in Education last Spring, so if your children need help in school, I am qualified to provide that for them. I am very Covid cautious, and I am already vaccinated. I will follow all Covid instructions you need me to follow in order to keep your family safe. I take childcare very seriously, and I do my best to provide a positive, loving, affectionate and creative atmosphere for the children in my care. In addition to general childcare, I can help with housekeeping, errands, groceries, pet care, plant care, travel, carpooling, school pick-up/drop-off, sports & other extracurricular activities, crafts, playdates, schedules, appointments, morning & night routines, early education/early development exercises, meal prep and cooking(I love to !). My overall goal is to establish a trustworthy, reliable & caring relationship and environment with you and your children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Jun 2021
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 04 May 2021
Member since 21 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Berlin
  • - London
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ermoupoli

Anna R., 2973137

Living in: Greece

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

ANNA My primary goal as a childcare provider is to provide a nurturing environment ...

Nanny from Sintra

RIANE N., 2988072

Living in: Portugal

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Morei em Genebra por 6 anos e cuidei de crianças durante todo esse tempo. Tenho uma ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X