GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 11 0

Nanny in Tetuan, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Anilyn's Nanny Profile 3015756

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Gentle & caring, seeks a live-in nanny/housekeeper job


  • 35-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs


  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anilyn R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear wonderful family,

I'm Anilyn, 35 years old. I've been a nanny/housekeeper here in Spain for more than four years now. I'm taking care of two girls (21 months and 4 months old). Childcare duties include: bathe and dress, change diapers, regulate nap schedule, feed the baby and sterilize feeding equipments. I've worked in Malaysia as a domestic helper for almost 4 years and was an au pair in Norway for 2 years, Denmark for 2 years and 1 year in the Netherlands. I have experience in childcare from 0-16 of age (playing with them, attending to their needs, supervise playdates and bringing them to the kindergarten and to their activities and picking them up, too) and household chores (cooking, laundry, shopping and errands and cleaning). I've gained many experiences by staying in foreign countries. It continuously helps me improve my social life - how to get along with people from another race. I find it interesting also to learn other cultures and languages. I have a good relationship with my previous host families. So I hope to find a kind and friendly family who will make me feel at home and will treat me like a member of the family. Kindly send me a message for further details. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. References available upon request. Thank you very much. Best regards, Anilyn


Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 23 Nov 2020
Member since 28 Oct 2014
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bal Harbour

Angelica A., 2571866

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3013972

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.