GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 15 0

Nanny in Stockholm, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Angelica's Nanny Profile 2985924

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny searching job

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angelica L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi dear families, My name is Angelica but most people call me Billie as a nickname. I have a passion for teaching and my dream is to become a teacher. I love working with children and have several years of experience, both as an aupair, nanny, daycare and working in schools. I'm also studying right now to get a teacher degree. My whole education is on distance and I have been studying on distance even before the corona due to that I wanted to be able to be more flexible with my worklife, so it won't be a problem for me to work and study at the same time. As a person i'm flexible, social, creative, optimistic, respectful and neat. My experience with children have mostly been with smaller children, I took care of a little girl in Paris from when she was 3 months until 15 months, 44 h / week. It was a really great experence! I also worked for 6 months in Switzerland where I took care of two little girls, one 3 year old and one 1 year old, which was also an amazing experience. It is so much fun to see children develop and discover life. In Sweden I have mostly worked with tutoring for older children, teenagers and adults, but I have also done short-time jobs in daycare. I am very comfortable with working with children and teenagers in all ages. My passions besides my studies and work is to discover nature by hiking or by bicykle, it would be a pleasure for me to be close to nature. I love to travel and discover other cultures which is also is a reason I would like to go abroad again. I'm also open minded for trying something new, like for instance a housekeeper-position. When I have been working as an aupair earlier those kind of tasks have been included in my job so I think it would be easy for me to get into it. I look forward to hear from you and to speak further! At this moment i'm not paying for any subscribtion so I can't message you if you dont message me first. Best regards, Angelica

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2021
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Oct 2020
Member since 20 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Newport Beach

Bobby M., 2976256

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X