GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Coventry, United Kingdom, Seeks Babysitter Job.Vjaceslavs's Babysitter Profile 2984032

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a job and new life in Asia

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Latvian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 2" or 188 Centimeters
  • 205 Lbs or 93 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Vjaceslavs T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good afternoon! My name is Vjaceslavs , but all my friends call me Slav. I am a 27-year old citizen of Latvia currently based in Coventry, UK, where I am visiting my friends. I have five years of experience working on standby rescue vessels in the North Sea, Scotland, two years as a nanny in Coventry, UK, and one year as a babysitter in Riga, the capital of Latvia. I was born and raised in a large family. For about five years we were taking care of the local children waiting to be adopted into a foreign family. I am fluent in Russian and have advanced knowledge of English and Latvian. I love to travel and have already visited 29 countries. I would like to work in a kindergarten or as a nanny in a family in China because I enjoy spending time with kids, want to pass on or share the accumulated experience and knowledge, want to improve my English, learn Chinese, and, of course, explore a different culture and country. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2020
Member since 16 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from North Palm Beach

Laura H., 2996274

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

...

Nanny Job in Stockholm

Caitlin R., 1981894

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Nov 21 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

I am a divorced American mother living in Stockholm. I have been living in Europe fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X