GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 3 0

Nanny in Ermoupoli, Greece, Seeks Nanny Job.Anna's Nanny Profile 2973137

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

a nurturing environment for the children

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

ANNA My primary goal as a childcare provider is to provide a nurturing environment for the children entrusted under my care. Equipped with a positive personality, extensive experience with childcare and babysitting, and a genuine interest in children, I am positive that this objective can be achieved. Raising a child of my own, as well as assisting in the bringing-up of my 4 younger siblings, has provided me with indispensable first-hand knowledge on how to handle children of all ages and enhanced my abilities to provide a safe environment for them. If given the chance, I am glad to use these advantages to care for other children as well. EXPERIENCE 2018 TO PRESENT CONCIERGE SERVICE FREELANCE, SYROS - GREECE I offer foreign clients who retain property on the island of Syros concierge services. Many clients have entrusted with me the management and maintenance of their property when they are abroad and services when they are staying here. My services include servicing and maintenance, needs management, organization of meals, transfer, and car rental. DECEMBER 2019 TO PRESENT HOSPITAL HOUSEKEEPER GENERAL HOSPITAL OF SYROS, GREECE My experience working as a hospital housekeeper has provided me with the knowledge of health and safety standards and the ability to handle cleaning chemicals safely. I am able to work independently with minimal supervision, having excellent time management skills, and the ability to multitask and maintain a schedule while responding to incidents. APRIL 2004 – DECEMBER 2004 LIVE IN CHILD CARE PROVIDER - HOUSEKEEPER NEW YORK, U.S.A. Some of my responsibilities included caring for two infants (a 17-month-old girl and a newborn boy)throughout the day and overnight. I consistently ensured children were fed, bathed, and put to bed before parents returned home. I organized and cleaned the property as needed. I ensured proper hygiene and safety and prepared and provided healthy meals, snacks, and beverages. JULY 1996 – MAY 2003 ADMINISTRATIVE ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT ALPHA BANK, SYROS, GREECE While working in the accounting administrative department of Alpha bank, I filed/scanned/copied invoices, bank, tax, and other documents as needed and support other administrative staff within the bank as needed. I also had telling duties and customer service responsibilities. EDUCATION • SECONDARY VOCATIONAL - Business and Finance administration • POST-SECONDARY – Computer applications specialist SKILLS • Computer literacy (Cambridge International Diploma in IT skills) • Good level of English (First Certificate in English, Cambridge University) • Some knowledge of Italian (Certificate Superiore) • Seminar – recycling programs and raising awareness • Greek Bank Institute: Seminar on foreign currency ACTIVITIES& INTERESTS • Managing the Open Care Center for the elderly • Treasurer of a charity organization for the destitute • Member of the board of the local radio station • Member of a local dance group cause I'm a single parent wherever I go I take my 14th-year son with me. An open-hearted and very qualified boy. he speaks Greek English and French plays the piano and he is a good fisherman!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2021
Member since 25 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Greek
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in St Augustine

Josh R., 3078501

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a mixed family with the husband being from the Seattle, Washington area and t...

Au Pair Job in Calgary

Krista P., 3063244

Job Location: Alberta, Canada

Job starts: May 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a fun loving, positive, clean, energetic family who focuses on everyday learn...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X