GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Jocotepec, Mexico, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Luis Eduardo's Personal Assistant Profile 2966028

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Asistente personal, proactivo, servicial, hogareño, hi

    Personal

  • 40-year old male
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Luis Eduardo C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Con carrera en Administración. Proactivo, con iniciativa, gusto por leer, aprender, viajar, conocer nuevas culturas. Experiencia en administración, liderazgo, áreas comerciales, retail, ventas. Soy perfeccionista, honesto, buen amigo. Me gusta la naturaleza. Soy muy familiar. Siempre listo a nuevos retos. Me gusta la limpieza y organización, Tengo actitud positiva. En los últimos diez años me he desempeñé en el área comercial buscando optimizar los recursos humanos y materiales para el logro de los objetivlando las habilidades del personal a mi cargo para que fueran responsables de su área asignada y por medio de las herramientas provistas lograr el éxito común. Mi carrera profesional está vinculada al desarrollo del negocio en el sector retail y comercial. Soy un profesional, analítico y proactivo, habituado a un alto nivel de exigencia y a trabajar por objetivos. Poseo un carácter dinámico y optimista. A partir de marzo, y debido al COVID-19 me mudé con mi familia al hermoso lago de Chapala, y estoy listo para un cambio! Para salir!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 140 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Jul 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2020
Member since 11 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Freising

Mirko S., 2975464

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Constant Spring

Rosemarie C., 2859471

Job Location: Saint Andrew, Jamaica

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X