GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in San Clemente, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Casie's Au Pair Profile 2965467

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Humble, Respectful and Fun Family Assistant

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Chile
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Casie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family, My name is Casie. I'm Italian/Chilena American. I love art, photography and cooking. My number one priority is taking good care of your child and respecting your home while becoming like family.

Covid safety and sanitation are important to me. I love all animals and will gladly take care of them too.

Electronics are nice at times but I prefer the classic way of setting them aside while playing games and learning with kids. I love finding new recipes and teaching how to bake.

Manners and education will be given along with fun trips to the beach, park, aquarium and zoo. I enjoy swimming and give summer lessons. School pick ups and overnight care if needed gladly.

I am a makeup artist so if you have an event or just a date night it would be my pleasure to help. My schedule is completely open so I'll be on call as well if needed. I have two current background checks Aug2020 ready to send.

Thank you & best wishes, Casie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2020
Member since 10 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Ireland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Orange
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bodrum

Elif K., 2985322

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi, My husband and I has moved from Istanbul to Bodrum two years ago. We have a v...

Housekeeper Job in Constant Spring

Rosemarie C., 2859471

Job Location: Saint Andrew, Jamaica

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X