GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Kapaa, HI, Seeks Nanny Job.Chenoa's Nanny Profile 2958587

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Caring and Loving Native Nanny

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Chenoa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families,

My name is Chenoa. My name is a Cherokee name, which means White Dove in English. I am the youngest sibling and one of the youngest cousins, and once I turned 13; I was the babysitter. So, I grew up loving and enjoying what I do before I even knew that caretaking was even a job. As a child I cared for, ran around with, and played with young children. I also still do it now. It is important to interact with children for overall development.

Although out of High School I went to school for nursing, after going to school and working in that field, I realized that I want to care for others in a different capacity. I eventually found out that my love was still caring for and teaching others, especially children. I have cared for all ages groups from infancy to old age. I have also cared for children and adults who have a disability. I'm passionate about caring for others and teaching because it gives a fulfillment that money can't buy. I love what I do, so child care is not only my profession, it is what I enjoy doing.

Currently I have over 20 years of experience in the Educational field. I've cared for babies and children at Head Start, Goddard School, Recreation & Parks, the Board of Education and as a Family Child Care Provider. My Resume, references, and Certifications are provided upon request. Thank you for your time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Jul 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2020
Member since 28 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kapahi
  • - Kapaa
  • - Lihue
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in New Orleans

Angelique S., 2983885

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello- we are Nicolas, Angelique and Grace. Grace is nearly 3 and goes to school ...

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X