GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 5 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with Arab Family in Dubai, United Arab EmiratesSham's Personal Assistant Job 2954258

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant

    Our Family

  • Arab
  • 30-something
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sham A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

This position is for someone who is committed and eager to join the opportunity of being a Personal Assistant. It will require traveling and flexibility from your end as some travel dates may be last minute. It is a live-in position so you must be accepting of this. I am looking for someone respectful, flexible, easygoing, humorous, fun to be around, positive, active and who enjoys exercising. I would like to think of it as more towards a companion role. You will be traveling a lot, as well as joining activities day and night such as outings and appointments. I am looking for someone who does not have outside commitments and able to join me long term. You will be asked to complete certain tasks whether they be errands, emails, or something more along the lines of companionship if there are places I must go to that day. I want someone who is there when I need her. I appreciate effort and going above and beyond in anything, whether it be small or not, goes a long way with me. There will also be some work within my company that you will be asked to complete from time to time. My ideal candidate is warm and approachable, as well as someone who takes care of her appearance (makeup, outfit, etc. when the setting requires it). Hygiene is very important to me in all aspects. I need someone who is honest, reliable, loyal, trustworthy, and has a non-judgemental mentality. You will be asked to adapt to my routine and get a hang of how things operate in my home. I want someone who will enjoy their time and allow for me to do the same. The role will mostly be between Dubai, Paris, London, however other locations will be destionations as well.

Required Experience

Must have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Oct 2020
Member since 19 Jul 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X