GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 53 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Daniel Island, SCJill's Nanny Job 2950042

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Charleston, SC family in search of a proactive Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 0
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jill M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a Holistic and active family located in Daniel Island, South Carolina. Our family is in search of a proactive nanny to care for our 2 year old daughter and baby girl born the end of August.

Job Description

Position description:

Schedule is typically 9am-5pm Monday-Friday some weekends here and there if possible, not required.

Family is open to either live in or live out (we have a detached finished room above the garage apartment that the nanny could live in). Position starts as soon as the right person is found!

We would like to hire a nanny who is taking COVID seriously and social distancing. We are being careful as we have a newborn and are being extra cautious.

Household duties include: Cook and prepare healthy meals for their daughter, laundry for the children only, help with dishes, and sweeping up after their daughter. Possibly folding adults clothes if time. Healthy cooking skills a plus.

Family leads a holistic and non-toxic lifestyle.

Family has two friendly cats.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Nov 2020
Member since 11 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from London

Sophia E., 3018300

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Dec 20 - Nov 20

To whom it May concern, My name is Sophia , I was born in Islington London Uni...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X