GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
23% 74 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Carro, FranceAgnes's Nanny Job 2940194

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

French Family near the sea seeks Nanny at home

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,8
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Agnes L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a 4 ans. Xavier est entraîneur et sophrologue du sport. Agnès est naturopathe et chef de l'alimentation vivante (Institut cherie Soria - USA). Nous sommes soucieux de notre santé et de bonnes habitudes sont essentielles pour nous. Nous recherchons une nounou autonome et bien équilibrée. Nous vivons à 100m de la mer et d'une petite plage près de Marseille (35 km) en train ou en voiture ou Martigues (15 km) en bus, train ou voiture. C'est une grande maison avec jardin (pour jouer au foot, vélo, scooter!) Près de l'aire de jeux pour les enfants à 2 mn, donc très pratique. Aimé et Victor iront à l'école à 8h30, rentreront à 11h30. Ils mangeront à la maison puis ils retourneront à l'école à 13h30 et nous prendrons à 16h30. Nous avons besoin d'aide avec les enfants. 2 / Quel est notre métier? Nous avons un centre de bien-être et de fitness que nous pratiquons le jeûne, le mono-régime ou la détox (jus, vert, germé ...). Nous accueillons les invités chaque semaine du dimanche soir au samedi midi de février à décembre. Nous proposons sports et randonnées le matin, sauna, jacuzzi, sieste, soins esthétiques l'après-midi et conférences en soirée. Xavier peut voyager souvent pendant la semaine en tant qu'entraîneur. Nous souhaitons que vous parliez anglais avec nos enfants et français avec nous.

Job Description

Your profile interests us and we can consider welcoming you as a nanny/nurse in France for 24 months or more. We are looking for a great and well balanced nanny/nurse, with driver's licence. We need a nanny as soon as possible. We live in a small town near Marseille close to the sea (50 m). It is called Carro (1500 inhabitants and 10 0000 tourisms during the summer time). If you like to be outside, fresh air and sea, this is a small paradise. We need a nanny/nurse for : Caring for children (8 and 4) for the lunch time (11h30-13h30) from monday to thursday, wednesday from 9 AM to 6 PM, saturday from 9 AM to 12 AM, sunday from 4 PM to 9 PM. Housekeeper :to do the housework twice a week, keeping the house clean, Cooking for children and family, Laundry : 2 or 3 times a week Grocery shopping Car for shopping is available You should speak in english with 2 boys and speak in french (or english if french is not possible) with parents. About your holidays : you will have 4 weeks of payed vacation during the year : 2 weeks from : December 18th to Jan 2 th 1 week in January/February 2021 need to be defined according to JoliJeûne holidays 1 week during the year (need to be define) About the salary : To negociate / week About your flat : You live in a loft with your own bathroom, toilets, kitchen/ fridge, coach, double bed in a loft, TV, Wifi for free (pictures included). At home, we have swimming pool, relax, solarium. About trust : We want to be able to trust her. If this trust is broken, we will stop the relation immediately. We do not want anyone smoking even in you flat. We do not want also occasionally smoker. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Regards Family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 24 - 44 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Aug 2020
Member since 18 Jun 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
French
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Au Pair Job in Djursholm

Carl H., 1903455

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello! I have four lovely children, boys aged 11, 14 and two adorable girls, 5 and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X