GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 25 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Westhampton Beach, NYinge's Au Pair Job 2922978

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

family of 4 wonderful kids aged 15,13,11 and 8

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 15,13,11,8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact inge d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We have 2 households one in Westhampton beach where the kids go to school and one in Montauk where they spent summers and 2 weekends a month. Mom and dad are both hardworking and need to travel sometimes for 1 or 2 nights but even up to 1 week so we need some responsible and caring. adrien is 15 years old so he is low maintenance as his friends are the most important thing right now. jaz is 13 years old and also a teenager that meets up a lot with friends, Simon is 11 but thinks he is 15 already and Miles almost 9 and they both need to most care...driving them to the beach, playing in the yard, games etc everyone plays sports so there is a lot of driving to games and cheering on as well. We travel a lot and would bring you along when needed or we hope to find someone with flexibility who is not addicted to a cellbut has just a healthy relationship with it.... a sunny and lively personality who can help teach our kids gratitude and manners. we are very strict with manner and hope them to grew into responsible and kind adults!

Job Description

We are a hardworking and fun family with 4 kids aged 15, 13, 11 and 8 years old. Mom and Dad are separated but get along really well. We are looking for a positive person with the right energy to bring joy, love and eduction to our children. We are looking for someone who can help with schoolwork and has a love for reading and education. All kids do sports so we are looking for someone with driving experience at least 2 years. Being helpful with meal preparation, shopping, tidying -up and playing games on rainy days is very welcome..

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 28 Sep 2021
Member since 12 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Annecy

Crystal L., 1450682

Living in: France

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 23

Hello, my name is Crystal. I have a Degree in Elementary Education, and I have nanni...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Farshad R., 3161849

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X