GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 79 0

Nanny Job Available with Malaysian Family in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysiabella's Nanny Job 2921598

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny / Tutor / Au Pair for 5 years old boy

    Our Family

  • Malaysian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 6yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Bahasa Malaysia , English and Mandarin are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact bella M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My name is Nabilah, but you can call me Bella. I am a single mom, and i work full time 6 days a week. I would need you to stay in with my 5 year old boy during those hours i am out for work. He has started schooling, but as of now with MCO in effect, schools are out and i am not comfortable sending him to just any available kindergarten. He has online learning in which he needs to do his homeworks from, and you will help him with that, besides taking care of him like your own child (feeding, bathing, rest, enjoyment needs). You will need to be fluent in English as that is his first language. If you know Mandarin, that would be an advantage as he goes to a Chinese School and would benefit from having someone he can converse in Mandarin with, besides helping with the homework.

Job Description

DUTIES: Care for my kid's needs; meals preparation, bathroom / toilet, sleeping/napping time, homework/tutoring using our materials at home, play time, reading hours. After MCO is lifted; will need to bring my kid around the park in the residential area; and swimming in the pool (he has own swim gears). BENEFITS: Cool employer who’s not around when you’re working, can snack from our fridge / pantry / when you’re cooking for my kid, starts works mostly in the afternoon except for Wednesday and Saturday. Sundays OFF. You do not need to stay in with my family, so you can live in your own place.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 31 May 2020
Member since 08 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
6yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Bahasa Malaysia, English, Mandarin is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Japanese
  • - Malaysian
  • - Thai
We speak:
Bahasa Malaysia
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Schilde

Nadia A., 2894714

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Als u nog niet klaar bent om dit gedeelte in te vullen, kunt u dit later doen. Klik ...

Au Pair Job in Mesa

Kathleen B., 2943165

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Hi! Are you a talented house & family assistant who excels at keeping families organ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X