GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Galway, Ireland, Seeks Nanny Job.Sara's Nanny Profile 2918337

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I have the Title of Teaching of Infant Education

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear reader, I am a fourth-year student of Teaching of Infant Education at University. I am a Spaniard girl but I have been living and doing my internships in Galway (Ireland) since January of this year. I am studying to become a teacher and I will be graduating in just two months so, in order to take the most profit from it, I believe these kind of experiencies are a great opportunity to apply all my skills into a new country and it is, hence, definitely worth pursuing it. I am an enthusiastic person and I am always eager to learn. I always seek to give my best in everything I do. I have extensive experience with children and it is something that makes me very happy Yours faithfully, Sara CaƱas

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jan 2021
Member since 29 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Accra

Melanie O., 3095503

Job Location: Greater Accra, Ghana

Job starts: Jul 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

My name is Mrs. Melanie and I have 3 children. I am looking for a well experienced ...

Nanny Job in Yoyogi-sanyacho

sachiko h., 2924397

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I wana get nanny i grow up in hk. nanny is like family jp very difficult to get go...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X