GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Brownsburg, IN, Seeks Babysitter Job.Tamara's Babysitter Profile 2899370

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced childcare provider with 25+ yrs experience

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tamara F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello.I am seeking to care for an infant in my Brownsburg home. I have been a professional childcare provider for 30+ years. I was the director of a daycare for 25 years until their recent closure so the owner could retire. I pride myself in giving the upmost professional, quality care to my families. My goal is and always will be, to provide my families with peace of mind as they go about their day. I am honest,dedicated,reliable,down to earth and kind. My most valued characteristic I possess is integrity. Without integrity I do not believe you're able to posses any other characteristic mentioned above. I am most grateful & humbled when given the opportunity to care for your most precious gem/s. I'm a very open person & always want to be on the same "page" as my families. I'm very easy to communicate with and get along with. I have the upmost respect for all my families past and/or present, that I have been given the privilege to provide my services to. I want to be more than just your childcare provider. I have always been referred to as "extended family" with all families I have worked with. I have several college credit hours completed in early childhood development and education. I also have earned several certificates in relation to children/Childcare. I am certified in Adult/Infant CPR, First Aid, Infectious Disease Control and Universal Precautions.I have a resume & excellent references if you decide you'd like to consider me as your childcare provider. Thank you in advance for considering me to provide my services for your most precious gem/s. I hope to hear from you to see if I might be the perfect fit for you & your little gem/s.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 19 Mar 2020
Member since 02 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Avon
  • - Brownsburg
  • - Indianapolis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lagos

Adesuwa R., 2906722

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Freienbach

Malorie E., 2881935

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I am American and my husband is ½ British and ½ Pakistani. We speak English at home,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X