GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Bruxelles, BelgiumMialy's Nanny Job 2877743

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family with 3 energetic and fun children !

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2,6,8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Mialy D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We have 2 energetic boys aged 6 and 8 and a vibrant and energetic little girl aged 2. We are very active and enjoy cycling, playing soccer, going to the playground and nearby forest. We also enjoy playing games, cooking and music/jamming at home. We are relaxed about most things but pretty strict on eating and sleeping times and we try as best we can to deliver directions and consequences to our children with kind voices and love. Our children need attention and interaction so if you enjoy playing with sociable and fun children then please contact us! We have had an au pair in the past who stayed for 2 years and still lives in Brussels. We see her weekly as we adore her! We are happy to put you in contact with her to get the real gossip on what it is like working for us!

Job Description

We hope the au pair will be able to pick our daughter up from day-care (3pm/3:30) and be at home when the boys get home (4pm). The au pair should also prepare dinner (we will work on prepping food together so it is easy) and look after all 3 kids till we get back from work by 6:30pm latest. It is VERY IMPORTANT that our au pair does not mind being outside in the rain and cold weather and that they enjoy physical activity as our kids are very energetic and we like them to play outdoors as much as possible. (we can help with getting the right outdoor clothing). We also hope the au pair will be available to help with babysitting in the evening when needed (1-2x a week maximum) And to help take care of the kids on the inevitable sick day - off from school. We will also need the au pair to clean the kitchen in the evening 3x a week. This takes 20 minutes - we have everything systematised so it will not be complicated. Depending on live in or live out we can offer a regular au pair contract or a rate of 12 euros an hour.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2020
From 7 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Feb 2020
Member since 21 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Beausoleil

Leonaida D., 2353863

Living in: France

Available: Oct 16 - Oct 16

...

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X