GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 83 0

Au Pair Job Available with Russian Family in Montagnac, FranceDina's Au Pair Job 2872328

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, neat and pleasant aupair needed in rural France

    Our Family

  • Russian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4 ands 11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Dina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear candidate, we have had 3 aupair experieces while our son David, who will be 11 this summer , was growing up. All three were wonderful American and Canadian girls, who are also the reason he speaks such good English. We now have also a little girl, who will be 4 in March- and she needs someone around her constantly, to help her develop while playing, reading etc. Mom loves doing that but sometimes time does not allow her to do it - especially when we go to our holiday house in France where there are lots of things to do. Hence, an enthusiastic, creative and fun person who loves playing with children and can help with chores will be great to have around. We don´t smoke, eat healthy, live a healthy lifestyle, love nature and animals ( we have two cats and are considering a dog as well), love going out to restaurants and country markets... in many case will expect you to enjoy all these things while joining us on our family days out , in trips to local towns and makrets. In our home we speak all the 5 languages we listed above - and if you happed to speak Portuguese or Italian, which are on our TO LEARN NEXT list, even better. But we are not particularly focused on any nationality provided you have the papers needed to live in the EU and speak one of the languages we speak. Our house is a beautiful centuries-old large renovated country house which stands alone in fields and woods , away from a village, but we can discuss allowing you to use a car on your days off. You will have your own room, with your own shower and WC. And a last one - we expect you to be able to leave your social networking alone for the hours you are dedicated to the children!

Job Description

We need someone to stay with us in our second home in rural France. You will be busy from the morning - playing with our daughter and helping her get dressed while mum prpepares breakfast (or the other way around), and having a plan for fun and educational activities until noon- this generally means you will be busy for around 3 hours every morning. Usually, she will take a nap after lunch and it will give you some hours free, after which you will have another 3 hours busy playing with the children until dinner time. During the period you work with us ( April -September) We will be going back to Spain , where we actually live and the children go to school, for one period of 11 days in second half April and another of 20 days in June. During this time, we will either take you with us to Spain or leave you to explore France - somethingt to be discussed. We will ask you to help around the house with light chores like help prepare vegetables for cooking, set the table, help clean the table, vacuum, do the dishes ( we have a dishwasher) etc - things we would do ourselves as well. We don´t expect serious cleaning and ironing, since we have someone doing that on regular basis.You have to take care of keeping your own room in good order and doing your own laundry and ironing. You also have to help and encourage the children of keeping their own rooms tidy. We will offer a flexible negotiable remineration taking into consideration the time we expect you to dedicate to us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Feb 2020
Member since 10 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
Bulgarian
English
French
Russian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Rocklin

Brooke M., 2818721

Living in: United States

Available: May 20 - Aug 20

...

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X