GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 7 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Carlsbad, NMToni's Au Pair Job 2871906

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a fun au pair for 11 year old daughter

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Toni B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, I'm a single dad of a fun, bright and intelligent 11 year old girl. She is a completive dancer and she loves science and math. In fact she just won our town's science fair. I have been raising her by myself since she was just a baby. My extended family live sin our town and often help me with her care, but as my business has grown I now need more help. We would like to bring in an au pair to be part of our family. We would like a female who could help my daughter have a positive female role model and help her with female things that she would rather not have a daddy deal with. I own a large construction company in our town, which is beautiful small community with lots of outdoor activities and a beautiful river that runs through town. Our weather is mild year round, with more than 350 days of sunshine. We hope you will consider joining our family.

Job Description

I'm looking for a loving energetic au air to help me raise my intelligent and fun loving 11 year old daughter. I'm a single dad with a successful company and I need help with homework, taking her to dance classes, some cleaning and cooking. My daughter is a thoughtful bright young g lady and she could use a woman to help model good female behavior and help encourage her in school and her competitive dance. I sometimes travel for work and need occasional weekend help when that happens. We have a nice house in the bets neighborhood in our community, and there is a guest house specifically for the air pair, with private entrance. I can provide a car, and paid vacation time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jan 2020
Member since 09 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Saint Francis

Marti v., 2880505

Living in: South Africa

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Dallas

...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2888136

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X