GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 153 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Gold Coast, AustraliaRichard's Au Pair Job 2861143

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trustworthy Au Pair need for 2 beautiful daughters

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9 & 11
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Richard D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best location on the Gold Coast for beaches, restaurants and lifestyle then look no further. I do expect a qualified, experienced and trustworthy candidate with references from previous family/ies. I am a very busy professional and work long business hours but have every weekend and public holiday off and will enjoy catching up with my girls to do fun things (with or without you) or just chill out. I have a beautiful house in an even better street in the heart of Mermaid Beach. You will have plenty of free time to explore and enjoy the Gold Coast especially its beaches when the girls are not at school but when they finish school for the day I expect you assist them with their homework (as opposed to do it for them) because I am very big on their education. They are smart, too smart sometimes, so it's just about prioritising things when you get them home. Once homework is done - they can chill out. I hope you share my passion!

Job Description

I require a very trustworthy female between 21-28, who has very good schooling and proficient in English and au pair experience to fill the role of a big sister/mum for 2 beautiful, intelligent and energetic girls (aged 9 & 11) who attend a prestigious Gold Coast Private School. The preferred candidate must be able to drive the girls to and from school (20-25 mins each way), assist with homework, home duties (light cleaning), capable cook to assist in meals is an advantage and enjoy the company of 2 absolutely adorable new Cavoodle puppies (M & F). You will be rewarded with a beautiful beach house 80mts walk from Mermaid Beach with your own private room and bathroom. Our family loves to travel on school holiday so you can either join us or take a break from our busy lifestyle. Ohh and the girls love horse riding!!! We hope you do too.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2020
Member since 12 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Manchester

Zulay Z., 2878040

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 20 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We want somebody to love and care for our kids. Being patient, respectful and organi...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X