GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Au Pair in Llanera, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Eunice's Au Pair Profile 2851345

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An Au Pair that needs a host family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Eunice L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family , Good day ! Hope you are in a good condition with your family. I am Eunice 25 years old living in Philippines I took up Associate of Arts in Language and Literature. I have Kids Ministry and I love teaching kids especially Moral and  Values and about God's Word.

I am God fearing and Born Again Christian , multitasking , flexible , honest , dedicated and hardworking , energetic , open minded , organized and also I am a fast learner .

I can do household chores also like cleaning , washing , ironing etc. I can cook and fast learner when it comes to cooking.

My hobbies are playing piano, singing and photography. I can drive 4 wheels.

I want to become an au pair because I really want to experienced the culture of other countries , to adopt their cultures to know the traditional dishes of that country that I can also cooked with and more. Become an au pair is a big opportunity for the people like me that was dreaming to travel and to meet new people , to enhanced our communication skills , learning the languages and more. And also this opportunity will be the way were i can help my parent.

I have a lot of experienced in handling kids, Im a teacher and I experienced teaching kids in our church. And also my favorite when I'm with kids was playing , dancing and make crazy things with them I want them to feel that I'm there big sister always protect them , do many things to make them happy when they're with me ??

Thank you for your time reading this ?? God bless you and your family ?? ??

Best regards , Eunice

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jan 2020
Member since 16 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Barb S., 2874459

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Kate 6, Charlie 8, and Nick 10, and I are an outgoing, busy clan that also enjoys re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X