GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Gosport, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Oscar's Au Pair Profile 2838070

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love meeting and working with new people of any age!


  • 20-year old male
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for France
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Oscar B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and versatile adult looking for a year of independence , perfecting my French language abilities and making friends whilst living in a different country and doing my best for you my employer!

I am very keen to get some experience in the real world showing how hard working and determined I am to show my abilities, I have excellent communication skills, I have cooked for my family many times at home and they always ask for more, I am athletic and a keen learner. In Guernsey where I am from I have worked in retail , bar tending , serving food and drinks to people at private events and more!

I am currently living in Gouvieux just north of paris as a private english tutor, i've been doing this for the past 5 weeks now, although I love the people and kids i've met the area isn't quite right for me and I would prefer to live in the city.

My hobbies consist of rugby, writing French music, going to the beach for sports and travelling . I speak English very effectively and clearly, my level of French is advanced conversational , I have very good people skills, I can cook and am a quick learner for recipes , I am a quick learner in general and am open to new ways of living and learning new skills,I am tidy and efficient , I am athletic and strong, no task is too difficult or too far out of my comfort zone , I have experience in giving excellent customer service and as a rugby coach for 10 to 11 year olds I know how to teach and communicate with children ( I love kids and am very good at working with them), I am reliable and punctual , I am also pretty good with technology, and am willing to help wherever I can!

Finally I am responsible and recognise that you have put your faith in me by taking me on , and I will strive to give you everything you deserve and more!


Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 9 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2019
Member since 08 Oct 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Toulouse
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Aventura

Fatima M., 2874421

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out


Nanny Job in South Miami

Constanza L., 2872847

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Si eres una persona motivada, cariñosa y respetuosa de la intimidad, nos encantaría ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.