GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 21 0

Nanny Job Available with Australian Family in Strathfield, Australiavanessa's Nanny Job 2835635

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly family needing nanny for 3 children

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 3, 5
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact vanessa R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We are busy parents with amazing children. Joseph os a Doctor and Vanessa aychologist. our children go tohool 10 minutes away. The baby is already walking at.10 months ! He will make you smile he is very checky and strong ! Our 3 year old is a superhero boy who wants to a builder and our 5 year old loves dancing and singing to POP music and refuses to lisyen to baby songs ! She loves makeup and painting nails ! All our nannies have loved our family and we have shiwn them care and love too. We will always appreciate your hard work and make you feel special too! We live across the road to.lots of restaurants in Leichardt in sydney and you will love our suburb.

Job Description

We require a long term Nanny/ house keeper. We need at least 12 month commitment but the longer the better ! We are a very friendly family , who can provide references from past nannies and au pairs. We have 3 beautiful children aged 10 months , 3 years and 5 years. The oldest is at preschool 5 days , the 3 yr old at pre school 2.days and the baby is home. We need an equally friendly and hard working helper who will care for our children and home. Including cooking meals, vaccum & mop, tidying kids room and doing laundry. Helping wih shopping, bed time. We cant wait to hear from you !!you will have your own room. We live in a lively sydney suburb with lots of restaurants cafes and shops within walking distance and we are just 5 minutes to the city. Other tasks include ironing + meal preperation. Each week will be different but i only require 30- 40 hours per week and will make sure any over time is paid for.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2020
Member since 01 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in St George

Mike B., 2322036

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We're a loving Christian (LDS) family that lives in Utah with four enthusiastic and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X