GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 146 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Milan, ItalyCaroline's Au Pair Job 2829804

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au-pair for teenage in Milan, passport & Visa required

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 50-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 10,16 and 17
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Caroline G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an international family, my husband is Italian-Spanish, and I am Italian-French. We have lived in London for 20 years and now back in Milan since 3 years. We have three children (our eldest daughter, 17yrs old, is in UK) and the other two ( 10yrs boy & 16yrs girl) live in Milan. We need a responsable au-pair who could take care of our daughter during 2 week-ends per month, and during the week take care of our 10 yrs old boy in the afternoon with pickups (school, football, piano) and homework. We are a healthy family, eating fresh and home made food. We have a housekeeper during the day who cooks for the family, iron and clean the house. However we would like the au-pair to contribute to keep the kitchen and bed rooms (children and own) clean and tidy as we would like her to respect the house as her own.

Job Description

Friendly family living in Milan in apartment with 3 children (10y, 16y, 17y) + dog and 2 cats looking for a young and enthusistic girl (non smoking) to be au pair. You will need to have cumputer skills, be very organised, responsible and be generally a happy, enthusistic and flexible person interested in discovering a new culture and town. Better if you have a University degree. English native speaker essential. Hard working. Salary according to experience, education and CV. Reference essential. (own room and bathroom).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 11 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - South African
We speak:
English
French
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X