GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
63% 5 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Midland, TXJessica's Nanny Job 2829591

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mother's Helper/ Nanny Needed For 4 Children In Texas

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 0,3,6,9
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Jessica L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a company and my husband is the Marketing/HR Director. We have 4 children. Jack is 9, Joey is 6 (will be 7 in a couple of months) June is 2 (will be 3 next month) and baby Dominick is almost 1 month old. Jack is a very sweet boy, mature and helpful for the most part. He is very kind and loving in nature. He was in a Spanish dual-immersion program at his last school, he leaned quite a bit of Spanish and we would love to have a nanny that would speak Spanish with him and the other children regularly. Joey is an active little red-head who loves to tease and have fun. June is an adventurous little girl with a spunky, fun personality who loves to dress up like a princess, but also keeps up with her brothers, and Dominick is a sweet newborn who hasn't had a chance to tell his story yet. Our family loves music, activities and traveling, but we also enjoy our evening time and just relaxing at home. We are just a normal family with strengths and weaknesses, but we are loving, kind and caring people who are accepting of all kinds of people from all types of backgrounds. We are so excited to find a nanny that we can bring into our family.

Job Description

We need a mother's helper for our 4 children in Midland, Texas and we're looking now! My husband and I both work from home and we are both very involved with the children... but now that there are 4 of them, we need some extra hands. We are looking for someone who is generally happy and has a fun, upbeat personality. We ask that you handle driving the kiddos to and from as needed and will provide a vehicle. You should be willing to help with homework, light housework and meal prep. We have an outdoor pool and spa, basketball hoop and other outdoor sporting gear... so if you are into swimming and sports, that would be great! We also enjoy traveling and would need someone who would like to come along!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Oct 2019
Member since 13 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X