GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Missouri City, TXAmber's Nanny Job 2828949

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time Nanny Needed in Sugar Land

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11
  • Has pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Amber S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone patient and kind to be the full time nanny to our 11 year old with anxiety. Must love dogs. We'd love to hear from you!

Job Description

We're looking for someone to take care of our 11-year-old boy before and after school, including outings, swimming, homework help, and light housework. This is a full time position, but we can work around your schedule if you'd rather be part time.

You'll take him to school in the morning, possibly stopping for breakfast on the way, roughly 6-8 a.m. Then afternoon schedule roughly noon to 6 p.m. Outings after school, joining in with swimming, or some joint video game time would be great! There are scheduled appointments, doctor's visits, and after school activities as well. Light housekeeping includes dishes and folding laundry, but no deep cleaning.

Must be reliable since we'll depend on you. MUST love pets, especially big dogs.


Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 11 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Housekeeper Job in Elkhart

Benjamin W., 2900504

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.