GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
78% 24 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Vaiano, Italyalice's Au Pair Job 2820003

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Famiglia cerca ragazza alla pari/nanny per 2 bambini

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Italian are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact alice z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Cerchiamo una ragazza alla pari/nanny Come aiuto nella gestione dei nostri figli di 4 anni, 20 mesi e del prossimo che arriverere un pochino di italiano. Siamo alla nostra prima esperienza. Non è richiesto nessun aiuto in casa per pulizie. L esperienza nasce come aiuto in quanto dovrò lavorare o da casa o recarmi in ufficio. Il più grande dei bambini va all asilo, che dista 500 metri da casa, il secondo figlio invece starà con te, con la nonna oppure con la signora che si occupa della casa 3 volte la settimana, il nascituro All inizio con me, poi via via che cresce come il fratellino. Avrete a disposizione L auto per passare meglio il tempo le giornate e la stessa sarà a disposizione nel tempo libero se vorrai. In casa è presente una signora che pulisce 3 volte la settimana, potrà tenere pulita la ti camera e lavare i tuoi vestiti se vorrai.

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Sep 2019
Member since 17 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Italian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
We speak:
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X