GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 33 0

Nanny Job Available with Turkish Family in Witikon, SwitzerlandMehmet's Nanny Job 2818795

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for two kids, stay with us with a private room

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 2
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Mehmet Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, We have been living in Switzerland for 1 year. We as parents are working full time basis. We will be here for 3 more years and looking for a nanny who can take care of our two kids. We speak English in the house so we expect fluent English. 4 year old boy is going to school during week days on half day basis. 2 year old girl is staying at home. She is sleeping at noon. We (parents) are leaving from home around 8:00 a.m. and coming home around 17:30-18:00 p.m. We have dinner around 19:00. Bed time is between 20:00-20:30. Our kids like activities at home and always going out at least 1 hour. We like sightseeing trips and outdoor activities. Generally we make our own breads, milk products at home. We do not prefer to give ready made packaged products to our kids. We refrain to give products containing high level of sugar. Saturdays and Sundays we will be at home so we will give off to our nanny (but of course we may request you to stay at home during our some occasions on rarely basis). We are also expecting some daily house keeping, washing clothes and ironing. Generally we are cooking the meals but if you want to cook your own meals it is most welcome. Communication is very important between us. Every issue that you confronted must be communicated so that we can find a solution. We are warmly expecting applicants who want to live with a lovely and peaceful family. Kind regards.

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny for our two kids. 4 year old boy is going to kindergarten during week days. 2 year old girl is staying at home. Apart from child care we are expecting simple housekeeping. Nanny will have a private room and bathroom. Food will be provided by us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 32 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Sep 2019
Member since 14 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X