GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Accokeek, MDKerrie's Nanny Job 2818152

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family Seeking Care for 1-year-old and new baby

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0, 1,2
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Kerrie V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My daughter Vera is an energetic and sweet 15-month-old. She enjoys ample play time, being strolled about and walking along streets, parks, and recreation paths, time outdoors in general, and interaction with people of all kinds - she's a bit of a social butterfly! Vera usually takes one nap per day for about 2 hours beginning around noon. With regard to our new baby boy, we await his arrival on or about May 24. As for my husband and I, we both work for the U.S. Government with him in Baltimore and me about to be transferred from Stuttgart, Germany to Fort Belvoir, VA. We are flexible in employment terms and would be happy to accommodate a live-out, live-in, or partial live-in situation if it suited the caregiver (additional terms would be negotiable depending on the case).

Job Description

This position would consist of care for a 1-year-old girl and an infant boy, due in May, basic housekeeping, and meal preparation. Meal preparations would consist of all meals required for the baby during care duty hours and full dinner preparation for the family on Mondays through Thursdays if live-in. Not required if live-out. Basic housekeeping would include maintaining cleanliness of the home. The home is spacious and the spare bedroom is comfortably sized and appointed for those seeking live-in terms. The home has close access to walking trails and parks and is located in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood while still close to the National Harbor, which is known for excellent shopping and dining, Old Town Alexandria, and Washington D.C. Terms can be tailored to individual situations.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jan 2020
Member since 12 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Chicago

Suheir B., 2961959

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I’m looking for someone to help me with my 2 kids who will do light house work and r...

Nanny Job in Pyeongtaeg

Kalen H., 2961869

Job Location: Gyeonggi, South Korea

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, we are from the US serving in Korea for at least 2 years. Because of the nature ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X