GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Welsh Family in Haverfordwest, United KingdomColin's Housekeeper Job 2804107

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Amazing Location Au-Pair wanted

    Our Family

  • Welsh
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Colin P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We require a friendly energetic person who has a great work ethic, is very private and dedicated hard working individual. Your duties will be part time which will be between 15 hours minimum per week paid at the uk National Minimum Wage. These hours may vary and also the days and times required, this is why flexibility is vital for our very busy young family. We live on 5 Acres we have 6 dogs a cat and 3 Alpacas all of whom will need caring for as when required although these are family pets and mainly get cared for by us but there will be a requirement from time to time. We pride ourselves on our home being clean at all times, the duties will include general cleaning to a very high standard, washing ironing and putting away all clothes for our family. You maybe required to look after our two boys 13 & 14 at times but not often, also to house sit when we are away and care for the animals. We are a very professional hard working family who are friendly and will welcome the right person into our family home. You will be treated with dignity and respect, you will have your own en suite bedroom and share the other family rooms and be part of our family. You will have access to a local bus route, there are local colleges if you wish to study too but this MUST fit around your commitment to us and not the commitment to the course you choose to do. We are close to some very beautiful beaches and attractions so your time with us will be very enjoyable and relaxing.We will be very particular and all interviews will be . We have an immediate start.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Jul 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Colombian
  • - French
  • - Indonesian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Port Clements

Christine C., 2379838

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My name is Christine and I am a high school teacher. My husband, Aaron is a carpente...

Au Pair Job in Izmit

yagmur S., 2764408

Job Location: Kocaeli, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I am a medical doctor and professor who has divorced a year ago. We have an 8 year o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X