GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 15 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in London, United KingdomAlex's Au Pair Job 2801638

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

in London family seek au pair 3 months from Sept

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Alex G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a professional married couple who are well travelled and cultured. We have fun and are very social. Rona is smart, funny and loves life. At the weekends we go to the park, swimming or go on day trips in or out of London.

Job Description

Looking for a capable, enthusiastic and fun loving au pair for our daughter Rona who will be starting pre-school in September. This live in role is based in Zone 2 London, 9 minutes train ride from London Bridge and in a spacious, comfortable 5 bedroom house with garden situated on a quiet road and 3 minutes walk from the high street. The role will require drop off and pick up from school, helping to tidy up after Rona as well as some light cooking and occasional visiting shops (we have a weekly cleaner). Duties will be mid week with plenty of free time and weekends free to enjoy London. Hours will be 7-9am mon-fri, 3.30-6.30 Monday to Thursday, 12-6.30 fri. Occasional evening babysitting to suit. Duties may include taking Rona to after school classes locally. We are a fun and friendly family expecting a second child at Christmas hence the 4 month tenure. We like food, music and nature and our daughter is full of life and incredibly outgoing. Accommodation is own double bedroom with lots of storage, TV, WiFi, meals provided. Your shower, bath and toilet is generally only used by you and our daughter so there’s plenty of space and privacy.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 4 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hayes

Leslie B., 2808843

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

I am a first time mom, my husband has 3 children from previous marriage, so we are a...

Au Pair Job in Truro

Genevieve E., 2692245

Job Location: MA, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a mixed culture family, Nepali father and American mother with two bea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X