GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Dunshaughlin, IrelandAndrea's Au Pair Job 2801631

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair in Irish Countryside *driving essential

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andrea L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

There are four of us in our family. We love the outdoors, have very active lifestyles, my husband loves running and CrossFit is a passion of mine. We have a small scale farm, with dogs, pigs and a hamster! The boys love Harry Potter, Disney and arts and crafts. Looking for someone who has similar interests and is quite independent.

Job Description

Tasks Wednesday - Friday include bringing children to and from school, supervising for 2/3 hours after school, preparing meals/snacks for children and light house work. Friday evening or a Saturday morning babysitting. Occasionally minding dogs and pigs if we’re away. Free time between Saturday afternoon and Tuesday night, full use of car. Ideal job for anyone who loves nature, animals, exercise and of course, children!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 9 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - Bolivian
  • - Bosnian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - Moldavian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - South African
  • - Swedish
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Beausoleil

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Nov 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Rompin

Stephen W., 1670088

Job Location: Pahang, Malaysia

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X