GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 85 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Danderyd, SwedenOhad's Au Pair Job 2798356

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Stocksund family seeking help with two adorable kids

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ohad S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Hi! We are two busy parents with two amazing young kids in Stocksund, Sweden. We are looking for a full time nanny/AuPair to help with the kids and light house work especially when the kids are in day care. Both have started daycare now and enjoying it very much, but are sometimes sick and at home or just need extra care when we have pressing work or evening commitments.

We have relatively structured schedules. The kids wake up around the same time every day and go to daycare, then come back in the afternoon and need additional care before we take over. Every once in a while we have evening engagements and since we both travel and one of us works nights, we need the extra help.

Please be first and foremost kids friendly and someone who enjoys spending time with and teaching kids. Our 4 years old is starting to ask questions about the world and our 2 years old is asserting herself more and more. They both love to be creative with legos, drawing, or playdough.

We are a multilingual household (English, Swedish, Hebrew) and being fluent in English is a must. Fluency in Hebrew is a *big plus* as we'd like to help the kids improve in this language.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2019
Member since 28 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strasbourg

Nicolas R., 2789510

Job Location: Alsace, France

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hi, i’m German and my wife is Belgian. Our kids were born in Berlin and Brussels. No...

Au Pair Job in Oakley

Jennifer E., 2654380

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi there! My name is Jenna (Jennifer, Jen, whatever). I 30 years old, a busy entrep...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X